Specs come from Amazon listing / manufacturer About facts in the Affiliate comparison pack. This is a research-based side-by-side for fit — not a claim that we lab-tested every product. Missing pack specs stay as —. Prices and stock move; confirm on Amazon before you buy.
As an Amazon Associate, WorkspaceWisePro may earn from qualifying purchases.
Research-based comparison · Marcus Webb · WorkspaceWisePro · Updated September 23, 2026 (IDT)
Trust line: Specs below come from Amazon listing / manufacturer About facts in the Affiliate comparison pack (freshness 2026-09-23 IDT). This is a research-based side-by-side for home-office fit — not a claim that we lab-tested every desk. Prices and stock move; confirm on Amazon before you buy.
Intro + who this is for
Choosing between two FlexiSpot electric desks usually comes down to footprint, height range, and how the listing describes motors and warranty — not which name sounds “pro.”
| Desk | Role in this page | ASIN |
|---|---|---|
| FlexiSpot EN1 48×24 White | Live baseline — buyable comparison CTA | B08BJ2QRM9 |
| FlexiSpot E7 Pro 48×30 Black Frame & Black Top | Dual-motor / taller-range comparison | B08B3X9CKH |
Who this is for: readers already leaning FlexiSpot who need a clear tradeoff between a mainstream 48×24 one-piece desk (EN1) and a 48×30 dual-motor, 3-stage desk (E7 Pro family) when stock allows.
Who should skip this page: anyone shopping L-shape / corner desks, or anyone who needs a non-FlexiSpot shortlist first — start on our 5 best electric standing desks hub.
Stock note (2026-09-23): EN1 listing was live on fetch. E7 Pro B08B3X9CKH was Currently unavailable — we do not treat E7 as a guaranteed-buy CTA today.
Check Amazon Price — FlexiSpot EN1
Quick verdict
| Need | Lean |
|---|---|
| A buyable mainstream 48×24 one-piece desk today, with 4 memory presets and anti-collision called out on the Amazon title | EN1 |
| Dual motors, 48×30 slab, taller published range 22.8–48.4″, published noise <45 dB, and stated FlexiSpot warranty years — when the listing is buyable again | E7 Pro |
Plain English: pick EN1 if you need a desk you can actually order now in the 48×24 mainstream size. Prefer E7 Pro only after Affiliate re-verifies stock if you specifically need dual-motor / 48×30 / the taller 3-stage range / published warranty language from the About section.
We do not substitute E6 / E6 MAX (or ASINs that redirect to those models) as E7.
Comparison table
| Spec | EN1 B08BJ2QRM9 | E7 Pro B08B3X9CKH |
|---|---|---|
| Lock / CTA | LOCKED LIVE — sticky OK | PROPOSED + UNAVAILABLE HOLD — no live sticky |
| Desktop | 48″ × 24″ one-piece seamless | 48″ × 30″ solid slab seamless |
| Height range | 28.9″–46.5″ (About, 2026-09-23) | 22.8″–48.4″ (3-stage About) |
| Lift stages | — (not stated on About) | 3-stage |
| Motors | — (not stated on About) | Dual motors |
| Capacity | CONFLICT — both published: title/About 176 lb and Product details max 154 lb | CONFLICT — both published: About up to 355 lb total and Product details max 220 lb |
| Memory presets | 4 | Up to 3 + sit-stand reminder |
| Noise | — | <45 dB (About) |
| Warranty | — (Asurion add-on only — not manufacturer years) | 5-year frame & motors; 2-year control panel / electronics (About) |
| Anti-collision | Yes (title / Item Highlight) | Yes (Special Feature) |
| Price (publish) | unknown — use Amazon CTA | unknown / unavailable |
| Stock (publish) | Do not guarantee | Unavailable HOLD (2026-09-23) |
FlexiSpot EN1 — deep dive

Amazon title (verbatim): FLEXISPOT EN1 48″x24″ One-Piece Standing Desk, White | 176 LBS Capacity, Seamless Desktop, Home Office, 4 Memory Presets, Dual Monitor Setup, Anti-Collision
| Field | Pack fact |
|---|---|
| ASIN | B08BJ2QRM9 |
| Color / variant | White (White Frame) — locked listing color |
| Desktop | 48″ × 24″ one-piece / seamless |
| Height | 28.9″–46.5″ |
| Memory | 4 presets |
| Anti-collision | Called out in title / Item Highlight |
| Motors / dB / warranty years / lift stages | Not published on About for this comparison — left blank on purpose |
Capacity conflict: the title/About call out 176 lb; Product details Maximum Weight Recommendation lists 154 pounds. Report both; we do not invent which figure is authoritative. Size your real monitor + arm + laptop load with margin either way.
Buy if (EN1)
- You want a mainstream 48×24 one-piece electric desk with 4 memory presets.
- Listing capacity language around 176 lb (also see 154 lb product-details conflict) and anti-collision on the Amazon title matter to you.
- Height range 28.9–46.5″ fits your sit and stand elbow heights.
Skip if (EN1)
- You need L-shape / corner surface.
- You need taller than ~46.5″.
- You need verified dual-motor / published dB / published manufacturer warranty years (not on this listing).
- You specifically need a larger 48×30 dual-motor desk.
FlexiSpot E7 Pro — deep dive
Amazon title (verbatim): FLEXISPOT E7 Pro Electric Standing Desk 3-Stage Dual Motor 48×30 Inch Seamless Solid Slab Stand Up Desk Sturdy Height Adjustable Desk Home Office Desk Computer Workstation (Black Frame & Black Top)
| Field | Pack fact |
|---|---|
| ASIN (proposed) | B08B3X9CKH |
| Model | EC4B |
| Color / variant | Black Frame & Black Top – E7 |
| Desktop | 48″ × 30″ solid slab / seamless |
| Height | 22.8″–48.4″ (3-stage) |
| Motors | Dual motors |
| Memory | Up to 3 + sit-stand reminder |
| Noise | <45 dB (About) |
| Warranty | 5-year frame & motors; 2-year control panel / electronics |
| Anti-collision | Special Feature: Anti-collision System |
| Availability (2026-09-23) | Currently unavailable. We don’t know when or if this item will be back in stock. |
Capacity conflict: About says up to 355 lbs total; Product details Maximum Weight Recommendation lists 220 pounds. Report both; we do not invent which figure is authoritative.
Do not use as E7 substitutes: B09R1YVB2Q (E7 Pro Silver/White — unavailable), frame-only B09WD67L9G, or B094MZT5MG (resolves to E6 MAX B0GTZ9T247 — not E7).
Buy if (E7 Pro)
- You need dual motors, 3-stage height 22.8–48.4″, a 48×30 slab, published <45 dB, and stated FlexiSpot warranty years.
- And the listing is buyable again (HOLD until stock).
Skip if (E7 Pro)
- You need a buyable desk today (unavailable 2026-09-23).
- You prefer a simpler / smaller 48×24 EN1.
- You need L-shape.
FAQ
Which is better overall — EN1 or E7 Pro?
Neither is “better” without fit. EN1 wins when you need a live 48×24 order today. E7 Pro wins on published dual-motor / 3-stage / 48×30 / taller range / warranty language — if Amazon stock returns.
Why do capacity numbers conflict?
Amazon title/About and Product details disagree on both desks (EN1 176 vs 154; E7 Pro 355 vs 220). We surface both figures from the pack and send you to the live listing instead of inventing a winner.
Is E7 the same as E6 / E6 MAX?
No. Do not treat E6 / E6 MAX (including redirected ASINs) as E7 for this comparison.
Can I put dual monitors on EN1?
The Amazon title mentions dual monitor setup, but eye level still depends on monitor weight, VESA, and arm clamp fit — see monitor arms for standing desks.
Where should I go next if neither fits?
Use the electric standing desks hub or the apartments / small-room desk guide.



